What’s happening!

ImageLot’s of news to share as June gets a kick start.  Thanks so much for all your email and feedback’s been great.  I really take on board all your useful comments especially those of you who asked me about my research trip at the tailend of last year to Romania.  Well, I hope to do a whole blog on this at some point but sit tight as I’m emerging from my cocoon as my latest novel takes shape.  This one is a dark foray so be warned.  It’s the culmination of many years of pondering on how best to approach a tale which was a blend of romance, erotica (of course), dark magic and suspense.  I think I still have a way to go but news will be forthcoming on here as it arrives.  In the meantime I shall be posting news on my newest current novel very soon and you can read an excerpt.

    For those of you who are enjoying ‘the Secret Library’ collection and I know there are many of you – you might like to know all stories are now being released as individual novellas under Xciteromances.  Silk Stockings appears as ‘A seduction in Silk,’ so check it out.

Leave a Reply

