New Releases in books!

Well, I’ve just returned from some brief hols and am just catching up so expect a post soon.  In the meantime I’m delighted to tell you about some new releases in books.   Watch out for Bad Boys, a great new gay short story collection out with Xcite books and edited by Lucas Steele. 

These stories are all sizzlers, and mine, ‘Spangle’ is among them.  Bad Boys is available in both paperback and kindle.  If you prefer, Stud Poker is a shorter collection on kindle only.  I’m really proud to be among some great writers.

Diva Magazine, Britain’s top lesbian glossy is featuring my short story, ‘Siren Song’ in October, I feel privileged to work  with such a wonderful publication.  ‘Siren Song’ is a really hot little story, which I hope you will all enjoy. 

I hope all of you are having a wonderful and sizzling summer  🙂  Keep reading!

Leave a Reply

